Thinking Ahead – Next Steps

I am also thinking about what next for the project, things I will need to do before (if) I start the residency.

Finish mapping the different areas of Bristol.

  •  I will need to go to the Bristol record office to see if there are any definitive boundaries to each area, at the moment all I can find online are council ward boundaries which are larger that what I want.
  • I am trying to map the boundaries myself as a collaboration on Google Maps, where anyone can add an area if they think they can define it (I am making educated guesses). Click here to help!
Leave a Reply

